District Photo
District Photo
Athletic Fields
Tennis Court
  • District News
  • Calendar
Upcoming Events
Oct
20
Girl Scouts - Troop 20079 Sunday, October 20, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Oct
21
HSMB until 3:45 pm Monday, October 21, 2019
MB Practice Field
2:20 PM - 3:45 PM
Oct
21
BMA Chipotle Fundraiser Monday, October 21, 2019
3292 Elida Rd, Lima, OH 45805, USA
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oct
21
Bath Parents Sports Club Monday, October 21, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
22
Board Meeting Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:30 PM
Oct
22
Always Right Driving Academy Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Oct
23
Always Right Driving Academy Wednesday, October 23, 2019

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Oct
24
Lifetouch-Retake Pictures (9-12) Thursday, October 24, 2019
Auditorium Lobby
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Oct
24
Parent/Student Bowling Meeting Thursday, October 24, 2019
Auditorium
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct
24
Always Right Driving Academy Thursday, October 24, 2019

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Oct
24
Boy Scouts 82 Thursday, October 24, 2019

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct
25
Staff Development Day-No School Friday, October 25, 2019
Oct
25
MB @ Van Wert Friday, October 25, 2019

4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
26
ONUMB Spend-a-day (optional) Saturday, October 26, 2019

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Oct
27
Girl Scouts Troop 20084 Sunday, October 27, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Oct
28
YES Fest Monday, October 28, 2019
Oct
28
HSMB until 3:45 pm Monday, October 28, 2019
MB Practice Field
2:20 PM - 3:45 PM
Oct
29
BMA Fruit Sale Begins Tuesday, October 29, 2019

ALL-DAY - ALL-DAY
Oct
31
Boy Scouts 82 Thursday, October 31, 2019

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct
31
Boy Scouts 82 Thursday, October 31, 2019

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov
1
5th Quarter Celebration Friday, November 1, 2019
HS Cafeteria
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Nov
1
Election - No Reservations Friday, November 1, 2019

ALL-DAY - ALL-DAY
View text-based website