• District News
  • Calendar
Upcoming Events
Jun
7
Always Right Driving Academy Sunday, June 7, 2020

12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Jun
7
Girl Scout Troop #20084 Sunday, June 7, 2020

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Jun
7
Girl Scout Troop #20084 Sunday, June 7, 2020

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Jun
9
Team Lauren Blood Drive Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Red Cross Chapter House 610 S. Collett St. Lima
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jun
9
Girl Scout Troop 21252 Tuesday, June 9, 2020

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Jun
9
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, June 9, 2020

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jun
10
Boy Scouts 82 Wednesday, June 10, 2020

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jun
10
Girl Scout Troop 20018 Wednesday, June 10, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jun
16
Board of Education Meeting 7pm Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Administration Building
7:00 PM
Jun
16
Always Right Driving Academy Tuesday, June 16, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jun
16
Girl Scout Troop 21252 Tuesday, June 16, 2020

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Jun
16
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, June 16, 2020

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jun
17
Always Right Driving Academy Wednesday, June 17, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jun
17
Boy Scouts 82 Wednesday, June 17, 2020

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jun
17
Girl Scout Troop 20018 Wednesday, June 17, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jun
18
Always Right Driving Academy Thursday, June 18, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jun
19
Always Right Driving Academy Friday, June 19, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jun
20
Always Right Driving Academy Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jun
21
FATHERS DAY Sunday, June 21, 2020

ALL-DAY - ALL-DAY
Jun
21
FATHERS DAY Sunday, June 21, 2020

ALL-DAY - ALL-DAY
Jun
23
Girl Scout Troop 21252 Tuesday, June 23, 2020

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Jun
23
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, June 23, 2020

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View text-based website