HS.jpg   MS.jpg   ES.jpg   bath_logo.png

          High School                  Middle School                 Elementary School

Bath Elementary School Calendar
2017-2018 

Elementary Calendar

Days off are in red and 2 hour delays are in green.
Special events are in blue. 

Open House: 6:00 - 7:30 PM Thur. Aug. 24, 2017
First Day of School: Grades 1 - 4 Mon. Aug. 28, 2017
First Day of School for Kindergarten Wed. Aug. 30, 2017
Labor Day - No School Mon. Sept. 4
School Pictures  
Staff Development Day - No School Fri. Sept. 15
Book Fair  
Building Staff Meetings - 2 Hour Delay Wed. Nov. 1
Conferences: 5:00 - 8:30 PM Mon. Nov. 6
Conferences: 5:00 - 8:30 PM Wed. Nov. 8
Conferences: 12 - 4 and 6 - 9 PM Thur. Nov. 9
Conferences: No School Thurs. & Fri. Nov. 9 - 10
Thanksgiving - No School Wed. - Fri. Nov. 22- 24
Last Day before Christmas Break Wed. Dec. 20
Christmas Break - No School Thurs. Dec. 21, 2017 - Tues. Jan. 2, 2018
School Resumes Wed. Jan. 3, 2018
Martin Luther King Day - No School Mon. Jan. 15
Building Staff Meetings - 2 Hour Delay Wed. Feb. 7
Spring Pictures  
Presidents' Day - No School Mon. Feb. 19
Spring Arts Festival  
Easter Break - No School Fri. March 30 - Mon. April 2
School Resumes Tues. April 3
Author/Illustrator Visit  
Memorial Day - No School  Mon. May 28
Last Day for Students Wed. May 30, 2018

Make-up days, if needed, will be February 19, April 2, May 31, June 1, and June 4.