HS.jpg   MS.jpg   ES.jpg   bath_logo.png

          High School                  Middle School                 Elementary School

Bath Elementary School Calendar
2016-2017 

Elementary Calendar

Days off are in red and 2 hour delays are in green.
Special events are in blue. 

Open House: 6:00 - 7:30 PM Thur. Aug. 25, 2016
First Day of School: Grades 1 - 4 Mon. Aug. 29, 2016
First Day of School for Kindergarten Wed. Aug. 31, 2016
Labor Day - No School Mon. Sept. 5
School Pictures Tues. Sept. 6
Staff Development Day - No School Fri. Sept. 16
Book Fair Oct. 14 - 21
Harvest Party Fri. Oct. 28
Conferences: 5:00 - 8:30 PM Mon. Nov. 7
Conferences: 5:00 - 8:30 PM Wed. Nov. 9
Conferences: 12 - 4 and 6 - 9 PM Thur. Nov. 10
Conferences: No School Thurs. & Fri. Nov. 10 - 11
Building Staff Meetings - 2 Hour Delay Wed. Nov. 23
Thanksgiving - No School Thurs. - Fri. Nov. 24- 25
Last Day before Christmas Break Wed. Dec. 21
Christmas Break - No School Thurs. Dec. 22 - Mon. Jan. 2
School Resumes Tues. Jan. 3, 2017
Martin Luther King Day - No School Mon. Jan. 16
Building Staff Meetings - 2 Hour Delay Wed. Feb. 8
Spring Pictures Fri. Feb. 10
Valentine's Day Party Fri. Feb. 10
Presidents' Day - No School Mon. Feb. 20
Spring Arts Festival  Fri. March 17
Easter Break - No School Fri. April 14 - Mon. April 17
School Resumes Tues. April 18
Author/Illustrator Visit Mon. May 15
Last Day of School for Students
Fri. May 26, 2017
Memorial Day - No School  Mon. May 29

Make-up days, if needed, will be April 17, May 30, May 31, June 1, and June 2.