HS.jpg   MS.jpg   ES.jpg   bath_logo.png

          High School                  Middle School                 Elementary School

Bath Elementary School Staff

Elementary Staff

Office Staff

Mr. Chris Renner Principal rennerc@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Chris Clark Assistant Principal  clarkc@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Morgan Hoy Secretary hoym@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Jenny Griffiths Secretary  griffithj@bathwildcats.org
Mr. Shawn Sommers Psychologist  sommerss@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. April Neff Counselor neffa@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Cheryl Frey Office SE freyc@bathwildcats.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Renea Benchic   benchicr@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Amy Blount    blounta@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Rachael Bok      bokr@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Stephanie Brown   browns@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Tracey Mengerink   mengerinkt@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Lyndsey Fennig   fennigl@bathwildcats.org
Mr. Nathan Hillery   hilleryn@bathwildcats.org

 First Grade Teachers

Mrs. Toree Butler  

butlert@bathwildcats.org

Mrs. Chris Crowe   crowec@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Tara Erickson   ericksont@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Heather McPheron   mcpheronh@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Missy Metcalf   metcalfm@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Jill Pauff   pauffj@bathwildcats.org

Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Rachel Barhorst   barhorstr@bathwildcats.org
Miss Jenna Buroker   burokerj@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Rachel Foust   foustr@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Jessica Friesner   friesnerj@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Hannah Klingaman   klingamanh@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Telea McKissick   mckissickt@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Marcie Reeves   metzgerm@bathwildcats.org

 Third Grade Teachers

Mrs. Katie Harriger  Class Web Page harrigerk@bathwildcats.org
Miss Chelsea McNary  Class Web Page mcnarycj@bathwildcats.org
Miss Courtney McNary   mcnaryc@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Tracey Poling   polingt@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Holly Protsman   protsmanh@bathwildcats.org
Miss Amanda Williams   williamsap2@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Emily Verhoff   verhoffe@bathwildcats.org

Fourth Grade Teachers 

Mrs. Susan Dickrede   dickredes@bathwildcats.org 
Mrs. Beth Grothause   grothauseb@bathwildcats.org
Mr. Mark Hanthorn   hanthornm@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Lindsey May  Wax Museum Research mayl@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Emily Peck   pecke@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Kim Siefker   siefkerk@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Betty Wiedenbein   wiedenbeinb@bathwildcats.org

Fifth Grade Teachers 

Mrs. Amy Bush   busha@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Erin Gantt   gantte@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Laudick   laudicke@bathwildcats.org
Mr. Greg Liedtke   liedtkeg@bathwildcats.org
Mr. Ryan Reindel   reindelr@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Hannah Slavin   slavinh@bathwildcats.org
Mr. Kevin Wierman   wiermak@bathwildcats.org

 Other Staff

Mrs. Linda Adams Computer Lab
adamsl@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Jane Bailey Title I Reading
Web page 
baileyj1@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Jennifer Garver Nurse  garverj@bathwildcats.org
Ms. Ashley Giesken Art 5th gieskena@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Erin Grim Band 5th grime@bathwildcats.org
Mr. Brian Grim Band 5th grimb@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Laura Hartzler Music  hartzlerl@bathwildcats.org
Ms. Sarah Haselman Choir 5th haselmans@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Amanda Howe Speech  howea@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Kristin Lenhart Title I Reading lenhartk@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Morgan Lenke Physical Education lenkem@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Elaine Luchini MD Unit luchinie@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Sue Plikerd Library
plikerds@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Missy Roush Art roushm@bathwildcats.org
Ms. Tia Sherrick Computer 5th sherrickt@bathwildcats.org
Mr. Steve Smucker Phys. Ed. 5th smuckers@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Jill Vogelgesang Science Lab jillv@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Deb Wilkins Head Cook wilkinsd@bathwildcats.org
Miss Sierra Miller Title I/Tutor millers@bathwildcats.org
Miss Taylor Buddelmeyer Title I/Tutor buddelmeyert@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Karri Barr Aide: 4th/5th barrk@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Lori Garland Aide: MD unit garlandl@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Sandy Markward Aide: MD unit  marks@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Chris Symonds Aide: 1st & 2nd  symoc@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Val Tomlinson Aide: 1st & 2nd tomilnsv@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Julie Walsh Aide: 2nd & 3rd  walshj@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Melissa Cox Aide: KG coxmn@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Melissa Kaple Aide: KG kaplem@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Michelle Cox Monitor coxm@bathwildcats.org
Mrs. Melissa Helmig Monitor helmigm@bathwildcats.org
  Monitor  
Mrs. Bridget Niebel Monitor niebelb@bathwildcats.org