• District News
  • Calendar
SCHOOL MESSENGER
SCHOOL MESSENGER
Setting up SchoolMessenger
DISTRICT NEWS & UPDATES
DISTRICT NEWS & UPDATES
District news and happenings 
COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER
COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER
CURRENT EDITION OF THE BATH SCHOOL COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER AND ARCHIVES 
Upcoming Events
Nov
27
Always Right Driving Academy Sunday, November 27, 2022

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nov
27
Bath Cub Scouts Sunday, November 27, 2022

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Nov
29
Pep Band Practice Tuesday, November 29, 2022

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Nov
29
Girl Scout Troop 21252 Tuesday, November 29, 2022

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Nov
29
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, November 29, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov
30
Girl Scouts - Rachael Willis Wednesday, November 30, 2022

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec
1
Dec
1
Pep Band Practice Thursday, December 1, 2022

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Dec
1
Bath Cub Scouts Thursday, December 1, 2022

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dec
4
Always Right Driving Academy Sunday, December 4, 2022

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dec
4
Girl Scouts Troop 20084 Sunday, December 4, 2022

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Dec
4
Bath Cub Scouts Sunday, December 4, 2022

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dec
5
MS Band & Choir Holiday Concert Monday, December 5, 2022
Middle School Gymnasium
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dec
6
Girl Scout Troop 21252 Tuesday, December 6, 2022

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Dec
6
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, December 6, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dec
8
Bath Cub Scouts Thursday, December 8, 2022

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dec
9
Pep Band Friday, December 9, 2022

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Dec
11
Always Right Driving Academy Sunday, December 11, 2022

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dec
11
Bath Cub Scouts Sunday, December 11, 2022

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dec
12
HS Band & Choir Holiday Concert Monday, December 12, 2022
High School Auditorium
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Dec
13
Musical Auditions Tuesday, December 13, 2022

3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Dec
13
Girl Scout Troop 21252 Tuesday, December 13, 2022

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
View text-based website