• District News
  • Calendar
SCHOOL MESSENGER
SCHOOL MESSENGER
Setting up SchoolMessenger
DISTRICT NEWS & UPDATES
DISTRICT NEWS & UPDATES
District news and happenings 
COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER
COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER
CURRENT EDITION OF THE BATH SCHOOL COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER AND ARCHIVES 
Upcoming Events
Sep
22
Always Right Driving Academy Wednesday, September 22, 2021

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sep
22
Homecoming Parade & Bonfire Wednesday, September 22, 2021

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sep
23
Bath Cub Scouts Thursday, September 23, 2021

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sep
23
Bath Cub Scouts Thursday, September 23, 2021

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sep
24
Homecoming Game Friday, September 24, 2021
Football Stadium
Sep
24
Chamber Chorale sings at VFB Homecoming Friday, September 24, 2021

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sep
24
VFB vs. Celina (Homecoming) Friday, September 24, 2021

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sep
25
Homecoming Dance Saturday, September 25, 2021
HS GYM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sep
26
Always Right Driving Academy Sunday, September 26, 2021

12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sep
26
Girl Scout Troop 20084 Sunday, September 26, 2021

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sep
26
Bath Cub Scouts Sunday, September 26, 2021

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sep
26
Bath Cub Scouts Sunday, September 26, 2021

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sep
27
Girl Scout Troop 2007 Monday, September 27, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sep
28
Girl Scout Troop 21252 Tuesday, September 28, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sep
28
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, September 28, 2021

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sep
29
Jostens Freshman Class Ring Meeting Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10:00 AM
Sep
30
Bath Cub Scouts Thursday, September 30, 2021

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sep
30
Bath Cub Scouts Thursday, September 30, 2021

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct
1
Jostons Senior Cap and Gown Meeting Friday, October 1, 2021
10:00 AM
View text-based website