• District News
  • Calendar
SCHOOL MESSENGER
SCHOOL MESSENGER
Setting up SchoolMessenger
DISTRICT NEWS & UPDATES
DISTRICT NEWS & UPDATES
District news and happenings 
COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER
COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER
CURRENT EDITION OF THE BATH SCHOOL COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER AND ARCHIVES 
CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION & DISTRICT UPDATES
CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION & DISTRICT UPDATES
Information from our Superintendent and School Nurse
CORONAVIRUS POSITIVE NOTIFICATION LETTERS
CORONAVIRUS POSITIVE NOTIFICATION LETTERS
Parent letters sent regarding positive cases in the Bath School District 
SURVEY RESULTS
SURVEY RESULTS
District Survey Results
Upcoming Events
Jun
15
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, June 15, 2021

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jun
17
Cub Scouts Pack 82 Thursday, June 17, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun
17
Cub Scouts Pack 82 Thursday, June 17, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun
20
Girl Scout Troop 20084 Sunday, June 20, 2021

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Jun
21
BPSC Monday, June 21, 2021

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jun
22
Always Right Driving Academy Tuesday, June 22, 2021

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Jun
22
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, June 22, 2021

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jun
23
Always Right Driving Academy Wednesday, June 23, 2021

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Jun
24
Always Right Driving Academy Thursday, June 24, 2021

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Jun
24
Cub Scouts Pack 82 Thursday, June 24, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun
24
Cub Scouts Pack 82 Thursday, June 24, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun
29
Board Meeting 7pm Tuesday, June 29, 2021
7:00 PM
Jun
29
Always Right Driving Academy Tuesday, June 29, 2021

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Jun
29
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, June 29, 2021

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jul
1
Cub Scouts Pack 82 Thursday, July 1, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jul
1
Cub Scouts Pack 82 Thursday, July 1, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jul
6
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, July 6, 2021

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jul
8
Cub Scouts Pack 82 Thursday, July 8, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jul
8
Cub Scouts Pack 82 Thursday, July 8, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jul
13
Stadium Concessions Clean Up (BMA officers) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jul
13
Boy Scout Troop 82 Tuesday, July 13, 2021

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jul
13
BMA Meeting Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Elementary Music Room
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View text-based website